The Jannali High School logo

The Jannali High School

The Jannali High School


Telephone02 9521 2805

Heart of the Shire Community of Schools (HOTSCOS)

The Heart of the Shire Community of Schools, (HOTSCOS) is a group of local schools (The Jannali High School, Jannali Public School, Jannali East Public School, Bonnet Bay Public School, Como Public School, Como West Public School, Oyster Bay Public School, Kareela Public School, Bates Drive Public School, Sutherland Public School, Sutherland North Public School and Gymea Technology High School) working together to raise the profile of the quality government schools in the local community.

Our schools and their programs are first class, rich in traditions of excellence and success. The HOTSCOS will also provide opportunities for teachers to share expertise and engage in professional dialogue, leading to a closer working relationship between schools in the local area.